ЋИР |LAT

Zaposleni


R.B Ime i prezime Elektronska pošta
                                                                     GEODETSKI AKTIV                                                                         
1. Bosiočić Stanisalava stanislavab@geodetska.edu.rs
2. Vidulović Mira mirav@geodetska.edu.rs
3. Vidulović Milica milicav@geodetska.edu.rs
4. Vukotić Jelena jelenav@geodetska.edu.rs
5. Vlatković Nikolina nikolinav@geodetska.edu.rs
6. Gavrilović Milica milicag@geodetska.edu.rs
7. Davidović Svetlana svetlanad@geodetska.edu.rs
8. Đurđević Violeta violetadj@geodetska.edu.rs
9. Erdeši Suzana suzanae@geodetska.edu.rs
10. Janjić Darko darkoj@geodetska.edu.rs
11. Jelisavac Simo simaj@geodetska.edu.rs
12. Jovanović Milena milenaj@geodetska.edu.rs
13. Juras Ninoslav ninoslavj@geodetska.edu.rs
14. Katić Katarina katarinak@geodetska.edu.rs
15. Lazarević Slobodanka slobodankal@geodetska.edu.rs
16. Ljubičić Vladimir vladimirlj@geodetska.edu.rs
17. Matejić Ljiljana ljiljanam@geodetska.edu.rs
18. Milić Zorica zoricam@geodetska.edu.rs
19. Pandurović Snežana snezanap@geodetska.edu.rs
20. Pantić Gordana gordanap@geodetska.edu.rs
21. Rilak Tamara tamarar@geodetska.edu.rs
22. Spasojević Sonja sonjas@geodetska.edu.rs
23. Stojković Goran gorans@geodetska.edu.rs
24. Tanasković Mila milat@geodetska.edu.rs
25. Trbović Olivera oliverat@geodetska.edu.rs
26. Ćujić Ljiljana ljiljanadj@geodetska.edu.rs
27. Čotra Milorad miloradc@geodetska.edu.rs
PRIRODNO MATEMATIČKI AKTIV
28. Borjanić Vlada vladab@geodetska.edu.rs
29. Veselinović Biljana biljanav@geodetska.edu.rs
30. Verhovšek Tatjana tatjanav@geodetska.edu.rs
31. Đurović Marija marijadj@geodetska.edu.rs
32. Janjetović Ljiljana ljiljanaj@geodetska.edu.rs
33. Milošević Marijana marijanam@geodetska.edu.rs
34. Radić Marija marijar@geodetska.edu.rs
JEZIČKI AKTIV
35. Dragičević Rada radad@geodetska.edu.rs
36. Veselinović Milena milenav@geodetska.edu.rs
37. Životić Jelena jelenaz@geodetska.edu.rs
38. Lojanica Olivera oliveral@geodetska.edu.rs
39. Marković Ivana ivanam@geodetska.edu.rs
40. Marković Snežana snezanam@geodetska.edu.rs
41. Petrović Amira amirap@geodetska.edu.rs
42. Petrović Vesna vesnap@geodetska.edu.rs
43. Stošić Jasna jasnas@geodetska.edu.rs
44. Topić Merima merimat@geodetska.edu.rs
OPŠTE-OBRAZOVNI AKTIV
45. Vukojević Blaženka blazenkav@geodetska.edu.rs
46. Đolović Nikola nikoladj@geodetska.edu.rs
47. Ivandić Dušica dusicai@geodetska.edu.rs
48. Obradović Vuk vuko@geodetska.edu.rs
49. Ristić Milan milanr@geodetska.edu.rs
50. Trifunović Željko zeljkot@geodetska.edu.rs
51. Černić Slavica slavicac@geodetska.edu.rs
                                                                             PSIHOLOG                                                                                
Ljiljana Jovanović ljiljanajovanovic@geodetska.edu.rs
TEHNIČKO OSOBLJE
R.B                                                                       Ime i prezime                                           ;                             
1. Ristić Jasmina
2. Perić Ljubinka
3. Zdravković Ljubica
4. Kostić Gordana
5. Stošić Gorica
6. Đorđević Ana
7. Mikavica Slađana
8. Jaić Milan