Zaposleni


R.BIme i prezimeElektronska pošta
                                                                     GEODETSKI AKTIV                                                                         
1.Bosiočić Stanisalavastanislavab@geodetska.edu.rs
2.Vidulović Miramirav@geodetska.edu.rs
3.Vidulović Milicamilicav@geodetska.edu.rs
4.Vukotić Jelenajelenav@geodetska.edu.rs
5.Vlatković Nikolinanikolinav@geodetska.edu.rs
6.Gavrilović Milicamilicag@geodetska.edu.rs
7.Davidović Svetlanasvetlanad@geodetska.edu.rs
8.Đurđević Violetavioletadj@geodetska.edu.rs
9.Erdeši Suzanasuzanae@geodetska.edu.rs
10.Janjić Darkodarkoj@geodetska.edu.rs
11.Jelisavac Simosimaj@geodetska.edu.rs
12.Jovanović Milenamilenaj@geodetska.edu.rs
13.Juras Ninoslavninoslavj@geodetska.edu.rs
14.Katić Katarinakatarinak@geodetska.edu.rs
15.Lazarević Slobodankaslobodankal@geodetska.edu.rs
16.Ljubičić Vladimirvladimirlj@geodetska.edu.rs
17.Matejić Ljiljanaljiljanam@geodetska.edu.rs
18.Milić Zoricazoricam@geodetska.edu.rs
19.Pandurović Snežanasnezanap@geodetska.edu.rs
20.Pantić Gordanagordanap@geodetska.edu.rs
21.Rilak Tamaratamarar@geodetska.edu.rs
22.Spasojević Sonjasonjas@geodetska.edu.rs
23.Stojković Gorangorans@geodetska.edu.rs
24.Tanasković Milamilat@geodetska.edu.rs
25.Trbović Oliveraoliverat@geodetska.edu.rs
26.Ćujić Ljiljanaljiljanadj@geodetska.edu.rs
27.Čotra Miloradmiloradc@geodetska.edu.rs
PRIRODNO MATEMATIČKI AKTIV
28.Borjanić Vladavladab@geodetska.edu.rs
29.Veselinović Biljanabiljanav@geodetska.edu.rs
30.Verhovšek Tatjanatatjanav@geodetska.edu.rs
31.Đurović Marijamarijadj@geodetska.edu.rs
32.Janjetović Ljiljanaljiljanaj@geodetska.edu.rs
33.Milošević Marijanamarijanam@geodetska.edu.rs
34.Radić Marijamarijar@geodetska.edu.rs
JEZIČKI AKTIV
35.Dragičević Radaradad@geodetska.edu.rs
36.Veselinović Milenamilenav@geodetska.edu.rs
37.Životić Jelenajelenaz@geodetska.edu.rs
38.Lojanica Oliveraoliveral@geodetska.edu.rs
39.Marković Ivanaivanam@geodetska.edu.rs
40.Marković Snežanasnezanam@geodetska.edu.rs
41.Petrović Amiraamirap@geodetska.edu.rs
42.Petrović Vesnavesnap@geodetska.edu.rs
43.Stošić Jasnajasnas@geodetska.edu.rs
44.Topić Merimamerimat@geodetska.edu.rs
OPŠTE-OBRAZOVNI AKTIV
45.Vukojević Blaženkablazenkav@geodetska.edu.rs
46.Đolović Nikolanikoladj@geodetska.edu.rs
47.Ivandić Dušicadusicai@geodetska.edu.rs
48.Obradović Vukvuko@geodetska.edu.rs
49.Ristić Milanmilanr@geodetska.edu.rs
50.Trifunović Željkozeljkot@geodetska.edu.rs
51.Černić Slavicaslavicac@geodetska.edu.rs
                                                                             PSIHOLOG                                                                                
Ljiljana Jovanovićljiljanajovanovic@geodetska.edu.rs
TEHNIČKO OSOBLJE
R.B                                                                      Ime i prezime                                           ;                             
1.Ristić Jasmina
2.Perić Ljubinka
3.Zdravković Ljubica
4.Kostić Gordana
5.Stošić Gorica
6.Đorđević Ana
7.Mikavica Slađana
8.Jaić Milan